Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Shores

Angel Shores

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Shores
"Good place to go, my Grandma always went here."
Profile photo of Kiara Myers

Kiara Myers

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Myers
"Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Breezy Jenkins

Breezy Jenkins

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breezy Jenkins
"Lindsey is very helpful!!"
Profile photo of The Plug

The Plug

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Plug
"State farms services are amazing"
Profile photo of Danielle Webber

Danielle Webber

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Webber
"Great company! So easy to work with and get in touch with."
Profile photo of Josephine Holland

Josephine Holland

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Holland
"I've been with State Farm for almost 10 years, we moved our service from Illinois to Texas and love the service they provide. It was nice talking to the sales representative that were sent to my house."
Profile photo of Frank Alegria

Frank Alegria

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Alegria
"Kellan Minnis was very helpful in our initial conversation. I look forward to future conversations and possible policies through Stat Farm. Thanks, Keylan."
Profile photo of autumn brown

autumn brown

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by autumn brown
"Lindsey Mauppin was so sweet and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kelley McAtee

Kelley McAtee

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley McAtee
"State Farm is great"
Profile photo of Nancy Franklin

Nancy Franklin

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Franklin
"State Farm is awesome!!!!👏🏼"
Profile photo of dixie chaffin

dixie chaffin

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dixie chaffin
"Kelly is great!!"
Profile photo of Lane Hance

Lane Hance

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Hance
"The best workers"
Profile photo of Marde King

Marde King

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marde King
"#1 in Texoma"
Profile photo of Tim Swift

Tim Swift

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Swift
"Jake Shockley State Farm is doing wonders for the North Texas area community and its customers."
Profile photo of Chris Arredondo

Chris Arredondo

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Arredondo
"3 hardworking young men are representing you well!"
Profile photo of Jose Nandin

Jose Nandin

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Nandin
"I've had a great experience with State Farm Insurance. Their customer service is top-notch, and the staff is always friendly and efficient. Special shoutout to Michael, the intern, who was super helpful."
Profile photo of Maria Ovalle

Maria Ovalle

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ovalle
"Me sentí muy cómoda hablando con el joven por teléfono. Me hicieron algunas preguntas sencillas, lo que hizo que fuera una experiencia sin esfuerzo y no demasiado agobiante."
Profile photo of Lal Te

Lal Te

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lal Te
"Jake from State Farm!! Even better help than the commercials. His intern michael was a huge help, very patient with me throughout the steps."
Profile photo of Fortnitebos Matheson

Fortnitebos Matheson

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fortnitebos Matheson
"This place is awesome"
Profile photo of Emma Wheeler

Emma Wheeler

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Wheeler
"We LOVE Jake!!"
Profile photo of William Curnell

William Curnell

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Curnell
"Good people good service"
Profile photo of Chibiton

Chibiton

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chibiton
"Jake was here and he was great"
Profile photo of Kaleb Cate

Kaleb Cate

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Cate
"Iblove stae framr"
Profile photo of minerva seabolt

minerva seabolt

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by minerva seabolt
"I love state farm"
Profile photo of Andrea montes

Andrea montes

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea montes
"Staff gives quality costumer care!"